Superior Contracting, Inc.

716-685-2037

“As the owner of Superior Contracting, I would like you to know that I am always accessible to ensure your project is the best possible experience.

 

I will personally handle any concern you may have with the confidence that you are dealing with the owner directly.”

 

Tim Graves
Owner / President

We know how important complete satisfaction is.

 

Superior is a premier Commercial Subcontractor specializing in metal studs, drywall, ceilings, finish and rough wood carpentry. Working throughout Western New York, we are known as a large, reliable, and dependable contractor, with a passionate work ethic demanding the highest quality and workmanship.

Our superior staff and resources ensure that your job is completed on time and to your satisfaction. Our large staff of the top craftsmen consists of 8 office staff, 18 wood carpenters, 28 trim carpenters, 5 laborers, and 136 metal stud, drywall, and acoustical carpenters.

Tim Graves

Owner/President

E: tim@superiorci.com

P: 716-685-2037

M: 716-868-6035

 

Chuck Fletch

Office Manager/ Estimator

E: chuck@superiorci.com

P: 716-685-2092

Lisa Fryling

Staff Accountant

E: ap@superiorci.com

P: 716-407-7424

Brad Waugh

General Superintendent

E: brad@superiorci.com

P: 716-407-7419

 

Andy Kiss

Project Manager/Estimator

E: andy@superiorci.com

P: 716-407-7423

Rich Pysz

Project Manager/Estimator

E: rich@superiorci.com

P: 716-407-7427

Sean Conway

Project Manager/Estimator

E: sean@superiorci.com

P: 716-407-7420

 

Ashlee Hartman

Administrator / Executive Assistant

E: execadmin@superiorci.com

P: 716-685-2112

Superior Contracting Inc.

1035 Rein Road • Buffalo, NY 14225

716-685-2037